• Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Emmet H

    June 4, 2019

    Bryan was great! As a first time home buyer he walked us through everything and the guy was available at all times to answer all our questions. So happy to have worked with him. Big bry the mortgage guy. G.O.A.T. Greatest of all time!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Parks K

    May 21, 2019

    Bryan was excellent from start to finish. He helped secure a loan that one of the big banks never presented as an option for us and is the reason we were able to purchase our dream house. Thanks for everything, Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Brian R

    May 21, 2019

    Very down to earth. Took the time to go over the various documents and what everything meant. Incredibly diligent and prompt team as well.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Michael R

    May 4, 2019

    Bryan has the three characteristics of a GREAT mortgage loan officer: availability, speed, and service. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Elder D

    May 3, 2019

    The effort you did in your job

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Paul K

    May 2, 2019

    Not my first deal with Bryan. I'm going through a separation and it being a trying time Bryan was there to help guide me through this process. I will forever be grateful for his professionalism and more importantly his friendship. It was just another refi for Bryan it was my life in numbers. Forever indebted to him and I have and will continue to recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Susan J

    April 26, 2019

    Bryan was amazing from the start of the process to the end . Nothing fell through the cracks he was always a jump ahead of everything that was needed . He explained every step of the process in detail and if we had any questions he got back with us immediately. All this with a great personality too. I would recommend him to anyone who wants their loan process to be the last thing they think about because he keeps you on track at all times and is always ahead of the game . Great guy.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Jose R

    April 17, 2019

    Bryan was very helpful from start to finish. He is very knowledgeable and always explained everything. He answered all our questions and always returned our calls fast. He made the experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Linda B

    April 8, 2019

    It was fast and easy.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Matthew M

    March 19, 2019

    Bryan made everything feel smooth and easy especially as first time home buyers! We felt like he was an advocate for us throughout the entire process. Thank you so much for helping us buy our family home!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Derrick C

    March 18, 2019

    hes a very professional person

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Iesha H

    February 23, 2019

    It was a great experience because they were fast and efficient.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Patricia W

    February 5, 2019

    They went above and beyond to help me with my mortgage

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Raymond H

    January 31, 2019

    Bryan Belden made the process for buying a house as smooth as possible, and as a first time house buyer, that was crucial for me. He explained things without being condescending. He was patient. He didn’t push me into doing anything I was not comfortable with. He was nice and polite, and I would recommend him to a friend or family member if they are looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    JS S

    January 18, 2019

    Bryan and Fairway Mortgage was EXCELLENT. He and his co-workers worked diligently on getting my loan processed. So much so that I was able to close on my new home much earlier than I expected. Very knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Janell M

    January 16, 2019

    Bryan and Fairway EXCEEDED our expectations! He kept us informed, acted quickly and was very personable. I have already recommended him to others. Great Experience. Thank you Bryan!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Ezinne I

    January 7, 2019

    He was very knowledgeable, always there to answer questions no matter what time , and works very fast/efficiently.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Holly J

    December 31, 2018

    Bryan did awesome job

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Miriam P

    October 29, 2018

    My family and I were looking to buying our first home but had questions and doubts about the process and how it worked . Our realtor team recommended Bryan Belden at fairway . We could have not made our dream come true without the help from everyone at Fairway , they made the process easy and understandable. Thank you Fairway !

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Laurie W

    September 28, 2018

    Bryan Belden was wonderful! He got the mortgage done in record time. Explained everything to us and really treated us like we were family. Fairway also gives you an extra bang for your buck with educational resources and available apps for a multitude of financial related topics, tips on budgeting, savings etc. Best experience ever. Will definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. Laurie Woidyla

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Brittany D

    September 21, 2018

    This was our first time buying a home and they made it such a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Bonnie R

    August 20, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer (even at 60), Bryan made me feel comfortable and was always available for questions.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Andrew D

    August 14, 2018

    Bryan was always quick to respond to any and all emails and calls from the start to finish. Best experience I’ve ever had. Amazing at his job!!!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Laura M

    August 11, 2018

    From start to finish Bryan was amazing. Excellent communication and response. Very professional and knows how to get this done with unusual circumstances

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Susan S

    August 7, 2018

    Bryan made completing my mortgage application easy even though I was in Vermont.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Frederick A

    July 26, 2018

    Bryan did a great job staying on top of the process to make the refinance quick and easy. Bryan and his team kept my wife and I updated along the way, and responded quickly when we reached out to them.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Justin J

    July 25, 2018

    Bent over backwards for us

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Eugene M

    June 29, 2018

    Bryan was great to work with! He was professional and performed an early closing process as promised. Help me through every step of the process & was & still is accessible for any questions or concerns I had. Would recommend Bryan to anyone & everyone buying a home. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Lucille R

    June 19, 2018

    Bryan and his amazing TEAM. Bryan is an excellent communicator and always kept us fully informed. He "tells it like it is" and doesn't make promises he can't keep. Byan is very knowledgeable and professional. I have and will continue to recommend Bryan and the wonderful team at Fairway Mortgage to my clients, family and friends.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Rachel A

    June 13, 2018

    Bryan Andy his team at Fairway were great o work with. Always so friendly and encouraging through the process. The home buying process can be overwhelming for anyone, especially a first-time home buyer. They made it easier, always willing to go above and beyond to answer questions and find what worked best for me. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Lauren S

    June 9, 2018

    Bryan was always in communication and went above and beyond to make sure that our loan process was seamless.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    James C

    June 4, 2018

    On behalf of my family I just want to thank Bryan, CC, and team for the entire experience of purchasing our new home. They made the process from start to closing simple, painless, and easy to navigate and I would recommend them to anyone searching for a quality lender.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Kelly F

    May 19, 2018

    Great service and experience!

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Derek W

    May 3, 2018

    Our refi was very smooth and Bryan was great about communicating with us throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Bryan Belden

    Scott J

    May 3, 2018

    Bryan is a very good communicator- he is very knowledgeable knowing how to get the best mortgage deal for your particular scenario. His close working relationship with my realtor mad my home search/ purchase a lot easier than I expected. Thank you Bryan